School Badge - Return home.

Year 9

 

EventDate
Parents' Information Evening Tuesday 4th October 
Achievement Reports Term 1 Wednesday 21st December 
Options Evening  Tuesday 17th January 
Parents' Evening Monday 23rd January 
Options Choices Open  Wednesday 25th January  
Options Choices Deadline Wednesday 15th February  
Achievement Reports Term 2 Monday 27th March  
Options Choices Confirmed  Friday 21st April  
End of Year Exams  Monday 5th June - Friday 23rd June  
Achievement Reports Term 3 Friday 7th July 

 122 Total,  1 Today